Divine spark mock

or: The hollow gram

Wink and nod, if he wunk he wanked,
or how does this work. Begin again.
Wink and nod, if he worked he whacked,
or how thick is the skull I poor me
inhabit, that knows too much vulgarity
and so little winking. Nodding at
thick pieces that foam to breach like
wars of mimicry between brown coat and red,
the high homunculus snuck in my head
tells me to wink, and nod, prepare to dodge.
Winking and nodded at what it tells me
is a grim-faced determined hodgepodge,
like God nodding and winking, but he must
have wunk.
This is what I think he thunk.

~ by Jeremy on May 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
