The dual

The man: I am the land.
Womankind: I am kind.
The man: I am mankind.
The woman: I am drought.
Mankind: I am rain.
Womankind: I am blight.
The man: I am sight.
The woman: I am blind.
Mankind: I am lovely.
Womankind: I am lovely.
The man: I am womankind.
The woman: I am wine.

The man: I am the land.
Womankind: I am sand.
Mankind: I am glass.
The woman: I am sass.
The man: I am proud.
The woman: I am grim.
Mankind: I am grim.
Womankind: We are him.
The man: We are her.
The woman: We are sure.
The man: Do we disturb?
The woman: We concur.

~ by Jeremy on August 14, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
